Stay Up to Date

Stay informed of our latest news and resources by signing up for e-mail updates.

Meet Our Staff

 

CHURCH STAFF

Pastor Chuck Neugebauer  Senior Pastor   pastorchuck@ctkmemphis.com                
Pastor Mark Goble  Associate Pastor  pastormark@ctkmemphis.com
Chris Miller  Youth Minister  ctkym@me.com
Christy Hill                  Church Secretary & Bookkeeping  chill@ctkmemphis.com
Lisa Riordan  Church Secretary  churchoffice@ctkmemphis.com
Laney Traylor  Manager of Operations  ltraylor@ctkmemphis.com
Kitty Kosman  Financial Secretary  kkosman@ctkmemphis.com
Genie Swan  Development/Community Relations  gswan@ctkmemphis.com
Chris Cardona  Adult Choir Director  ccardona@ctkmemphis.com
 Cissy Welch  Handbell Director  churchoffice@ctkmemphis.com
 Ann Laury  Head of School & Early Childhood  ann.laury@ctkschool.com
     

 

Church Council

Chis Hugo  President                                           chrismhugo@gmail.com  
Sean Hunt  Vice- President            
Jean Rakow  Treasurer  ctreasurer@ctkmemphis.com  
Rusty Lulloff                  Director of Operations  rlulloff@comcast.net