Stay Up to Date

Stay informed of our latest news and resources by signing up for e-mail updates.

Calendar

Saturday, January 25 to Monday, February 24
Saturday, January 25
Name Time Location
Quilts of Valor 9:00am - Noon CTK Campus Upper School Room #304
Sunday, January 26
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Tuesday, January 28
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Wednesday, January 29
Name Time Location
AM Bible Study 10:00am - 2:05pm Christ the King Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Thursday, January 30
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 2:30pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Woodworking Sm. Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Nehemiah Shop
Sunday, February 2
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Monday, February 3
Name Time Location
Board of Elders 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Tuesday, February 4
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Wednesday, February 5
Name Time Location
AM Bible Study 10:00am - 2:05pm Christ the King Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Thursday, February 6
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 2:30pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Altar Guild Meeting 5:30pm - 6:30pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Woodworking Sm. Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Nehemiah Shop
Saturday, February 8
Name Time Location
Quilts of Valor 9:00am - Noon CTK Campus Upper School Room #304
Sunday, February 9
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Tuesday, February 11
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Room In The Inn 5:00pm - 9:00pm Colonial Cumberland Presbyterian Church
Wednesday, February 12
Name Time Location
AM Bible Study 10:00am - 2:05pm Christ the King Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Thursday, February 13
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 2:30pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Woodworking Sm. Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Nehemiah Shop
Sunday, February 16
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
MITE BOX SUNDAY All-day Event
Calvary Rescue Mission Dinner 5:00pm - 9:00pm Calvary Rescue Mission
Monday, February 17
Name Time Location
Church Council 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 18
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Wednesday, February 19
Name Time Location
AM Bible Study 10:00am - 2:05pm Christ the King Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Thursday, February 20
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 2:30pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
LWML Monthly Meeting 6:00pm - 7:00pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Woodworking Sm. Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Nehemiah Shop
Saturday, February 22
Name Time Location
Quilts of Valor 9:00am - Noon CTK Campus Upper School Room #304
Sunday, February 23
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus