Stay Up to Date

Stay informed of our latest news and resources by signing up for e-mail updates.

Calendar

Tuesday, December 10 to Thursday, January 9
Tuesday, December 10
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Room In The Inn 5:00pm - 9:00pm Colonial Cumberland Presbyterian Church
Wednesday, December 11
Name Time Location
AM Bible Study 10:00am - 2:05pm Christ the King Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Advent Worship - Lessons & Carols 7:00pm - 8:00pm CTK Sanctuary
Saturday, December 14
Name Time Location
Quilts of Valor 9:00am - Noon CTK Campus Upper School Room #304
Sunday, December 15
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Christmas Village 12:15pm - 2:30pm CTK Lutheran Gym
MITE BOX SUNDAY All-day Event
Calvary Rescue Mission Dinner 5:00pm - 9:00pm Calvary Rescue Mission
Tuesday, December 17
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Wednesday, December 18
Name Time Location
AM Bible Study 10:00am - 2:05pm Christ the King Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Advent Worship 7:00pm - 8:00pm CTK Sanctuary
Sunday, December 22
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Tuesday, December 24
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
OFFICE CLOSED All-day Event
Christmas Eve Worship 6:00pm - 7:00pm CTK Lutheran Sanctuary
Christmas Eve Worship w/Communion 11:00pm - 11:55pm CTK Lutheran Sanctuary
Wednesday, December 25
Name Time Location
MERRY CHRISTMAS! All-day Event CTK Lutheran Sanctuary
Christmas Worship 10:00am - 11:00am
OFFICE CLOSED All-day Event
Saturday, December 28
Name Time Location
Quilts of Valor 9:00am - Noon CTK Campus Upper School Room #304
Sunday, December 29
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Tuesday, December 31
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
OFFICE CLOSED All-day Event
Quiet Communion 6:00pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 1
Name Time Location
HAPPY NEW YEAR! All-day Event
OFFICE CLOSED All-day Event
Thursday, January 2
Name Time Location
Altar Guild Meeting 5:30pm - 6:30pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Woodworking Sm. Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Nehemiah Shop
Sunday, January 5
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Monday, January 6
Name Time Location
Board of Elders 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Tuesday, January 7
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Wednesday, January 8
Name Time Location
AM Bible Study 10:00am - 2:05pm Christ the King Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Thursday, January 9
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 2:30pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Woodworking Sm. Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Nehemiah Shop