Stay Up to Date

Stay informed of our latest news and resources by signing up for e-mail updates.

Calendar

Tuesday, August 14 to Thursday, September 13
Tuesday, August 14
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Griefshare 2:00pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Church Library/ CR1
Room In The Inn 5:00pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, August 16
Name Time Location
LWML Monthly Meeting 6:00pm - 7:00pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Friday, August 17
Name Time Location
GriefShare 6:00pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Sunday, August 19
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
MITE BOX SUNDAY All-day Event
Calvary Rescue Mission Dinner 5:00pm - 9:00pm Calvary Rescue Mission
Summer Youth Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm VARIOUS LOCATIONS
Monday, August 20
Name Time Location
Church Council 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 21
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Griefshare 2:00pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Church Library/ CR1
Friday, August 24
Name Time Location
GriefShare 6:00pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Sunday, August 26
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
SS RALLY DAY All-day Event
Tuesday, August 28
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Griefshare 2:00pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Church Library/ CR1
Friday, August 31
Name Time Location
GriefShare 6:00pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Sunday, September 2
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Monday, September 3
Name Time Location
LABOR DAY - OFFICES CLOSED All-day Event
Tuesday, September 4
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Griefshare 2:00pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Church Library/ CR1
Wednesday, September 5
Name Time Location
AM Bible Study 10:00am - 2:05pm Christ the King Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Thursday, September 6
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 2:30pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Altar Guild Meeting 5:30pm - 6:30pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Friday, September 7
Name Time Location
GriefShare 6:00pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Sunday, September 9
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Tuesday, September 11
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Griefshare 2:00pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Church Library/ CR1
Wednesday, September 12
Name Time Location
AM Bible Study 10:00am - 2:05pm Christ the King Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Thursday, September 13
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 2:30pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202